Galaxy ADB Driver

I am in the process of preparing a talk about smart-phone.  I want to talk about my HTC Magic and Samsung Galaxy tablet.  While I can display my HTC Magic screen with the screen capture program, the Android SDK cannot find tablet after I connect it to the computer.

After a few search, I found an article talking about this issue.  However, I need to download the “Samsung Galaxy S USB Driver for Windows x86 file instead of the x64 file in order for my WindowsXP to work.

Finally, make sure that the USB debug option on the device is on.

Leave a Reply

